Client Testimonials

Really nice doctor and staff. Very professional.
- Hood River Patient, January 2017


Love the environment. Nothing super serious to make you uncomfortable. Able to carry a conversation with the dentist and assistant during the procedure makes time pass quickly. Also very good at getting done quick, but doing a great job. Also great at making sure I was comfortable.
- White Salmon Patient, December 2016


I HAD A GREAT VISIT TO YOUR OFFICE!! YOU AND YOUR OFFICE ARE AWESOME!!!!
- Nehalem Patient, October 2016


Everything seemed first rate, top of the line.
- Hood River Patient, October 2016


Great Team! Great Dentist! I’m fortunate to have been sent to your office for treatment. thank you for being so good to me. It was a VERY rough experience for me, and I’m sure it wasn’t easy for you all either. Not a fun tooth to fix
- The Dalles Patient, August 2016


I will definitely recommend you guys!
- The Dalles Patient, June 2016


Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice.
- Lyle Patient, May 2016


EXTREMELY IMPRESSED… the look of the office, the professionalism, the view, the explanation of the process, the lack of it being a huge, painful deal (like I had imagined)… and really, the great job that Travis did. Very impressed! Thanks again!!!!
- Hood River Patient, May 2016


If only everyone could experience this level of dental care and attention… life is so much better without fear!!
- White Salmon Patient, May 2016


I hate going to any kind of a doctor, but I really didn’t mind returning so that says a lot to me.
- The Dalles Patient, May 2016


My experience was extremely positive. In the past, dental visits have always caused a great deal of anxiety for me (due to some bad experiences and having had numerous painful procedures as a child).
I felt like I gained back some control regarding my care (I strongly dislike novocaine shots) and wasn’t made to feel badly over it.
Having this procedure done so carefully and professionally with a friendly nonjudgmental staff has given me confidence and a good experience to take with me when go back to my regular dentist for more work. I’m even considering veneers now for the front teeth because of the excellent restoration job Dr. did on my tooth.
Thank you so much!
- Stevenson Patient, April 2016


A small token of thanks for the wonderful care I received at your office.
- Goldendale Patient


No complaints at all. Excellent care.
-  Hood River Patient


Well done. Thx!
-  Bingen Patient


Have told all neighbors and friends if they are in need of an endodontist this is the place to go to! Great staff and very caring people.
-  The Dalles Patient


These people are the best. If you can enjoy a dental procedure……they are the ones to do it. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. They make a real effort to make you feel that way. Loved to have my choice of music.
Thanks for your caring.
-  Hood River Patient


Rarely enjoy visiting, this was a pleasure
-  Poulsbo Patient


Thanks so much for all your help – enabling me to go on my mission trip without severe tooth pain!

-  The Dalles Patient


“I’m feeling positive about the outcome of this situation. Pleased to have a doctor that is confident and caring about what and how he is performing his work; not just going through a routine.”

-  Goldendale Patient


“Very thorough and informative.  Top notched staff and Doctor, everyone was very confident and caring.  Couldn’t ask for better or more efficient care.  Thank you!”

-  The Dalles Patient


“Great staff.  Very impressed.  Thank you for the quick appointments and wonderful care.”

-  The Dalles Patient


“Went better than I thought it would. Everyone was so friendly. That helped me a lot. Thanks again for your kindness. ”

-  The Dalles Patient


“I will refer my friends but hope I don’t have too. However I have decided that if I were to become a dentist (I’m only 65) I would choose endodontics. Cause patients leave happy often after months of misery. See you on the water…”

-  The Dalles Patient


“Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly and eliminating my pain.  I appreciated your caring and professional approach and the way you explained the source of my pain and the process for resolving it.”
-  White Salmon Patient


“Your entire staff are great! You even let me select the music!”  -  Trout Lake Patient


“Thanks for coordinating with other office, enough anesthesia to speed up dental apt for crown fitting.  Everything went great and looking forward to my new crown and another 30+ years out of it.  Thanks.”
-  Anchorage Patient


“Thanks for a dental experience that was very comfortable. We can always anticipate the worst and it turned out the easiest. It was painless. Thanks also for the head phones!!!”
-  Dufur Patient


“Probably the most positive, least painful dental work I have experienced.

Staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful.”
-  White Salmon Patient


“Best dental experience to date. Never had to wait, area was numbed prior to injection and view of the river is outstanding.”
-  Hood River Patient


“Thanks again for the exemplary care coupled with a bit of humor & entertainment. It was just what a teenager needed!”
-  The Dalles Patient


“I’d love to be able to eliminate all discomfort. ha ha! Thank you for being sensitive to my anxiety.”
-  Hood River Patient


“Everyone in the office is very professional and caring. They all go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you are being taken care of and in the least amount of pain possible.   The follow up calls are much appreciated!  I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.”
-  Hood River Patient


“Great Staff.  I have had other root canals and my overall experience was the best in your care!!”
-  White Salmon Patient


“Thank you Dr. Travis and Kristi!  You made the experience bearable due to your caring, thoughtful kind and gentle ways.”
-  Hood River Patient


“I have a mission to refer anybody I can to you guys. You are wonderful!”
-  Goldendale Patient


“Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly answer my questions and address my worries and concerns.”
-  Hood River Patient


“I was seen by Dr. Chapman today for a root canal and it was by far the easiest/painless dental experience I’ve had. Hood River and the entire Columbia river gorge is so lucky to have such a talented endodontic specialist right at our fingertips! I am very Thankful for him and his team for making it such a great appointment!”

-  Hood River Patient


“I was very satisfied with my care during my root canal. I am glad you have decided to practice in Hood River. It is good to have a good Endodontist locally.”
- Hood River Patient


“I would not hesitate to refer my friends to your office. Excellent care and follow up. Thank you again!”
- Hood River Patient


“Thanks so much for getting me out of pain on a weekend and for the excellent care!”
- Hood River Patient


“Thanks for your exceptional care and concern; highly appreciated.”
- Hood River Patient


“Thank you so much for being able to get me in on such short notice. The biting pain was gone within a couple of days after the root canal, and now it doesn’t hurt at all! Thanks again – it feels so much better now!!!!”
- Mosier Patient